Find your new property in Spain

Discover real estate whether apartment, finca or city villa

Villa / Finca

costa-villas-blue-propiedades_5a6b8b618c99a-source

Apartment

wohnungen_denia_s

Townhouse

luxury-villa-resort-interior-P5N5S9G

Luxury real estate

Modern house with swimming pool and wooden deck

Discover Dénia.

REAL ESTATE SEARCH

DISCOVER YOUR NEW DOMIZIL

Gellegenheit !! Villa with pool opportunity!

Spain Estate

Description Villa with 3 bedroom, pool, some views of the sea and views of the Montgo. The house has lower 2 bedrooms, a bright bathroom, a kitchen, living-dining area and glazed terrace. The terrace invites you to linger with the pool. Here you can spend beautiful hours with great views. In the […]

100 m2
3
2
House with beautiful views of the sea and mountains.

Spain Estate

Description This house offers a beautiful view of the sea and the mountains with the certainty of having a good time. Once the car is parked at the entrance, you reach the pool which conveys a sense of well-being in front of the house with panoramic views. When you enter the house, you reach the bright living room with [...]

75 m2
2
2
Townhouse with shared pool in Denia

Spain Estate

Description On the ground floor there is an open kitchen with access to a beautiful private terrace, 1 WC and 1 loggia. From the terrace you have direct access to the communal garden with its large swimming pool and views of the Montgó. On the first floor are 2 bedrooms and 1 bathrooms. The master bedroom has a large [...]

87 m2
2
2
Top well maintained villa with sea views in Denia

Spain Estate

Description In a quiet and sun-drenched residential area, this well maintained 800 bedroom villa is located on a spacious 2 m3 property. The house has two independent units. In the lower area there is a one-bedroom apartment with a bedroom, bathroom and a lounge. There are more [...]

215 m2
3
2
House in Denia with panoramic views of sea and mountains.

Spain Estate

Description New property, description will follow soon.

123 m2
3
2
South facing villa lots of space

Spain Estate

Description This sunny villa on the Golf Resort La Sella seduces with its location. Ideally located between sea and mountains and all amenities such as pharmacy, restaurants, tennis, golf and horses are within walking distance. Through the living room through the very large open kitchen you have direct access to the outdoor terraces and swimming pool. [...]

210 m2
3
2
Beautiful villa with pool, developable apartment

Spain Estate

Description Approx. 2 km from Denia awaits you, with 165 sqm of large living space, beautiful and well maintained villa. If you drive on the 800 sqm, ground-level property, welcomes you a beautiful green oasis. Come in and admire the spacious living room with its expansive open kitchen. Through the patio door you come [...]

165 m2
3
2
Villa with sea view and privacy

Spain Estate

Description Are you looking for something special, a touch of luxury, privacy and a fabulous view? Then you should definitely visit this villa! At the end of a cul-de-sac, this villa presents itself in a beautiful hillside location, surrounded by the most beautiful of all mountain panoramas. Alone the driveway offers a lot of vehicles space to be conveniently parked on the property, [...]

160 m2
4
2
Renovated villa not far from the sea

Spain Estate

Description The ideal villa, not just for vacationers. Just a stone's throw from the sea, this attractive and well maintained property is situated in a location that enjoys the sun all day long. The living space is distributed on only one level. Adjacent to the garage you come into the house via the kitchen and into the bright [...]

95 m2
2
2
Exceptional villa

Luxury Estate

Exceptional villa

1.950.000€

Description A dream for anyone who seeks proximity to the city and yet wants to live quietly and privately. On an unobjected building plot with a total size of 1000 m2 is this imposing estate with the many evasive options. This villa offers pure space on three levels and the main floor is wheelchair accessible. Over […]

400 m2
4
3
Villa with sea view

Spain Estate

Description This very well maintained villa with a large plot is private and protects you from the prying eyes of the neighbors. From the terrace and the conservatory you have a magnificent view over the complex and the sea in the background. The villa offers living pleasure on 2 floors. Upstairs is the entire [...]

100 m2
2
1
Pool, sea view and near the sea

Spain Estate

This villa is located on a spacious plot with stunning views of the sea. The main apartment is on one level. Just after the entrance you reach a large living-dining room with minibar, to spend comfortable hours with friends and family. Everything surrounded by large windows, which makes the room very bright. From this great [...]

123 m2
2
2
1 2 ... 13

Compare

Finden Sie Ihre neue Immobilien in Spanien

Immobilien entdecken egal ob Wohnung, Finca oder Stadtvilla

Villa/Finca

costa-villas-blue-propiedades_5a6b8b618c99a-source

Wohnung

wohnungen_denia_s

Reihenhaus

luxury-villa-resort-interior-P5N5S9G

Luxus Immobilien

Modern house with garden swimming pool and wooden deck

Entdecken Sie Dénia.

IMMOBILIEN SUCHE

ENTDECKEN SIE IHR NEUES DOMIZIL

Gellegenheit!! Villa mit Pool Gellegenheit!!!

Spain Estate

    Beschreibung Villa mit 3 Schlafzimmer, Pool, etwas Aussicht auf das Meer und Blick auf den Montgo. Das Haus verfügt im unteren Bereich über 2 Schlafzimmer, ein helles Badezimmer, eine Küche, Wohn-Essbereich und verglaster Terrasse. Die Terrasse lädt zum Verweilen ein mit dem Pool. Hier können Sie schöne Stunden verbringen mit toller Aussicht. Im […]

100 m2
3
2
Haus mit wunderschönem Blick auf Meer und Berge.

Spain Estate

  Beschreibung Dieses Haus bietet einen wunderschönen Blick auf das Meer und die Berge mit der Gewissheit, eine gute Zeit zu haben. Sobald das Auto am Eingang geparkt ist, erreichen Sie den Pool der vor dem Haus mit Panoramablick ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens vermittelt. Wenn Sie das Haus betreten, erreichen Sie das helle Wohnzimmer mit […]

75 m2
2
2
Stadthaus mit Gemeinschaftspool in Denia

Spain Estate

  Beschreibung Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich eine offene Küche mit Zugang zu einer schönen privaten Terrasse, 1 WC und 1 Loggia. Von der Terrasse aus haben Sie direkten Zugang zum Gemeinschaftsgarten mit seinem großen Swimmingpool und Blick auf den Montgó. Im ersten Stock befinden sich 2 Schlafzimmer und 1 Badezimmer. Das Hauptschlafzimmer hat eine große […]

87 m2
2
2
Top gepflegte Villa mit Meerblick in Denia

Spain Estate

  Beschreibung In einer ruhigen und auch im Winter mit Sonne verwöhnter Wohnlage, befindet sich auf einem großzügigen 800 m2 Grundstück diese sehr gepflegte 3 Schlafzimmer Villa. Das Haus verfügt über zwei voneinander unabhängigen Wohneinheiten. Im unteren Bereich findet sich ein Einlieger Apartment mit einem Schlafzimmer, Badezimmer und einem Aufenthaltsraum. Es gibt hier noch weitere […]

215 m2
3
2
Haus in Denia mit Panoramablick auf Meer und Berge.

Spain Estate

  Beschreibung Neue Immobilie, Beschreibung folgt in Kürze.  

123 m2
3
2
Villa in Südlage viel Platz

Spain Estate

  Beschreibung Diese sonnige Villa auf dem Golf Resort La Sella verführt durch seine Lage. Ideal zwischen Meer und Bergen liegend und alle Annehmlichkeiten wie Apotheke, Restaurants, Tennis, Golf und Pferde sind zu Fuß gut zu erreichen. Durch das Wohnzimmer über die sehr große offene Küche haben Sie direkten Zugang zu den Außenterrassen und Schwimmbad. […]

210 m2
3
2
Schöne Villa mit Pool, ausbaufähigem Appartement

Spain Estate

  Beschreibung Ca. 2 km von Denia erwartet Sie eine, mit 165 qm großer Wohnfläche, schöne und gepflegte Villa. Schon wenn Sie auf das 800 qm große, ebenerdige Grundstück fahren, empfängt Sie eine wunderschöne grüne Oase. Treten Sie ein und bewundern Sie das großzügige Wohnzimmer mit seiner raumgreifenden offenen Küche. Durch die Terrassentür kommen Sie […]

165 m2
3
2
Villa mit Meerblick und sichtgeschützt

Spain Estate

  Beschreibung Suchen Sie das Besondere, einen Hauch von Luxus, Privatsphäre und eine sagenhafte Aussicht? Dann sollten Sie unbedingt diese Villa besichtigen! Am Ende einer Sackgasse präsentiert sich diese Villa in schöner Hanglage, umgeben vom schönsten aller Bergpanoramas. Allein schon die Zufahrt bietet einer Vielzahl an Fahrzeugen Platz bequem auf dem Grundstück parkiert zu werden, […]

160 m2
4
2
Renovierte Villa unweit vom Meer

Spain Estate

  Beschreibung Die ideale Villa, nicht nur für Urlauber. Nur einen Katzensprung vom Meer entfernt, liegt dieses attraktive und gepflegte Objekt in einer Lage die den lieben langen Tag die Sonne genießt. Die Wohnfläche verteilt sich auf nur eine Ebene. Angrenzend an die Garage kommen Sie über die Küche ins Haus und in das helle […]

95 m2
2
2
Aussergewöhnliche Villa

Luxury Estate

  Beschreibung Ein Traum für jeden der die Nähe zur Stadt sucht und doch ruhig und privat wohnen möchte. Auf einem uneinsichtigen Baugrundstück mit einer Gesamtgröße von 1000 m2 befindet sich dieses imposante Anwesen mit den vielen Ausweichmöglichkeiten. Diese Villa bietet auf drei Ebenen Raumangebot pur und die Hauptetage ist dabei sogar Rollstuhl geeignet. Über […]

400 m2
4
3
Villa mit Meerblick

Spain Estate

  Beschreibung Diese sehr gepflegte Villa mit einem großen Grundstück liegt privat und schützt Sie vor den neugierigen Blicken der Nachbarn. Von der Terrasse und dem Wintergarten hat man eine herrliche Fernsicht über die Anlage und auf das Meer im Hintergrund. Die Villa bietet Ihnen Wohnvergnügen auf 2 Etagen. Im Obergeschoss befindet sich der gesamte […]

100 m2
2
1
Pool, Meerblick und Meernähe

Spain Estate

Diese Villa befindet sich auf einer großzügigen Parzelle mit herrlichem Blick auf das Meer. Die Hauptwohnung liegt auf einer Ebene. Gleich nach dem Eingangsbereich erreicht man einen großen Wohn-Essraum mit Minibar, um gemütliche Stunden mit Freunden und Familie zu verbringen. Alles umgeben von großen Fensterflächen, was den Raum sehr hell erscheinen lässt. Vom diesem großen […]

123 m2
2
2
1 2 13

Vergleichen